Coral Florals

Hope everyone is enjoying this lovely Spring weather, and that it is here to stay! With the nice weather I can’t help but get excited for ‘EVERYTHING’ Spring! This includes all the wonderful colors that come with it. I thought I would share a few of my favorite Spring colored flowers in my favorite color, Coral.

Some of the flowers above are: Amaryllis, Gladiolas, Peony, Ranculus, Dahlia, Gerber Daisy, and Carnations. These are all beautiful Coral Florals. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

